And the Winner is…Owning O!

Thank you so much to everyone who voted the last Masters of the Castle: Owning O as the Best BDSM Romance of 2015! When the Gavel Falls also made the Best Box Set of 2015! Woot!srr2015winnerowningo

5 thoughts on “And the Winner is…Owning O!

  1. You’re welcome, Maren! Soo glad the honers went to Owning O!! You wrote a perfect story – the longing of Alan and the horror and selfdisgust of O! And I loved the way the Masters stod by Alan! Congrats and enjoy the honors πŸ˜€

  2. πŸ™ didn’t know anything about this or i would of voted! – Congratulations Mrs Smith you totally deserve to win {every year actually πŸ˜‰ } As you know i loved this book & Master Alan πŸ˜‰

  3. Congratulations Maren, I was very happy to vote for you. It is a great story, I have read it over and over. You are definitely my favourite spanking author. I still love Jackson the best though, and am so looking forward to the new book
    love Jan,xx

    • Jan – my fave is Kyle and Jackson is second. I cant wait till the story of Master D – loved the way he “handled” Kaylee πŸ™‚ But Chasing Chelsea is my fave of the books so far πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: